Stockists

NEW SOUTH WALES

Applkids | Shop 2, 29 East Parade Sutherland NSW 2232 Tel: 02 9542 3395

Blues Child | 419 High St Maitland NSW 2320 | www.blueschild.com.au

Boho Emporium | Shop 2, 111 Lawrence Hargrave Drive Stanwell Park NSW 2508

Butterfly Garden (for kids!) | Shop 4, 214 Macquarie Rd Springwood NSW 2777 | www.butterflygardenforkids.com.au


Goddess by the Sea | 203 Memorial Ave Ettalong Beach NSW 2257 Tel: 02 43414229

Lemon Zebra Kids | Shop 14, Sprigetts Arcade 302-306 Bong Bong St Bowral NSW 2576 Tel: 04 0109 9428

Little Cherry Tree | 162 Boorowa St Young NSW 2594


Lollipop Kids | 94 Beaumont St Hamilton NSW 2303 | www.lollipopkids.com.au

Peter Pan | 437 Banna Ave Griffith NSW 2680 | www.peterpangriffith.com.au

Royal Bubs n Tots | 55 Talbragar St Dubbo NSW 2830 | www.royalbubsntots.com.au

Wear Kids Play | 4/251 Soldiers Point Rd Salamander Bay NSW 2317 | www.wearkidsplay.com.au


QUEENSLAND

Bambino Boutique | Shop 6, 29 Miles St Mount Isa QLD 4825 Tel: 04 0488 5998

Bokkie Kids | Shop 10, Kenmore Village Shopping Centre 9 Brookfield Rd Kenmore Qld 4061 | www.bokkiekids.com.au

Isla & Me | Shop 6, The Wharf Mooloolaba QLD 4557 | www.islaandme.com.au

Little Miss Marie | Shop 10, 9-13 Main Western Rd North Tamborine QLD 4272 | www.littlemissmarie.com.au


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

From Baby to Kids | 34 Lincoln Highway Port Lincoln SA 5606 | www.frombabytokids.com.au


VICTORIA

Baby Bird Boutique | T3/154 Koroit St Warrnambool Vic 3280 | www.babybirdboutique.com.au

Chocolate Freckles | 191 Buckley St Essendon Vic 3040 | www.chocolatefreckles.com.au


Hippbotts | 224A Campbell St Swan Hill Vic 3585 Tel: 03 5032 1322

Hugs for Kids | 1683 Burwood Highway Belgrave Vic 3160 | www.hugsforkids.com.au

Kawaii Kids | Shop 5, Horsham Gateway Centre 120 Wilson Street Horsham Vic 3400 | www.kawaiikids.com.au

Kids Threads and Trends | Shop 17A, 114-126 Evans St Sunbury Vic 3429 | www.kidsthreadsandtrends.com.au

Little Urban | 29/22-30 Wallace Ave Point Cook Vic 3030 |
www.littleurban.com.au

Little Urban | 81 Bay St Port Melbourne Vic 3207 |
www.littleurban.com.au


So Little Tiny | Shop 1, 107 Hazel Glen Drive Doreen Vic 3754 |
www.solittletiny.com.au


So Little Tiny | Shop 13, Wellington Square Wallan Vic 3756 |
www.solittletiny.com.au

Woddlers | 29/22-30 Wallace Ave Point Cook Vic 3030
| www.woddlers.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA


Aster & Ruby | Shop 5, Dolphin Quay, 37 Dolphin St Mandurah WA 6210 | www.asterandruby.com.au

Babes by the Beach | Shop 3, 16 Dolphin Drive Mandurah WA 6210 | www.babesbythebeach.com.au (Accessories Only)

Homestyle Chic | 160 Fitzgerald St Northam WA 6401 | www.homestylechic.com.au

Sosi | 86 Eighth Ave Maylands WA 6051 Tel: 08 9371 5090



NEW ZEALAND

Arthur Barnett | Meridian Mall, 285 George St Dunedin 9010 New Zealand | www.arthurbarnett.co.nz

Bubbalooz | Auckland, New Zealand | www.bubbalooz.co.nz

Frogs and Toadstools | www.frogsandtoadstools.co.nz

Jed & Tilly | Tauranga, Bay of Plenty New Zealand | www.jedandtilly.co.nz



ONLINE


Alfie Loves Lulu | www.alfieloveslulu.com.au

Busy Bees Clothing | www.busybeesclothing.com.au

Denim Baby |
www.denimbaby.com.au

Mickey House Kids | www.mickeyhousekids.com.au



A BRAND NEW RANGE OF DESIGNER CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES FOR CURIOUS KIDS